For any Southern Counties issues please do not hesitate to contact Aaron Pritchard on 07713 487008

Clubs

Hampshire

Surrey

Sussex

Kent

 

Southern Counties

SC’s President & Chairman: Frank O’donnell

SC’s Secretary: Aaron Pritchard email stherncounties@btinternet.com

SC’s Treasurer: Maria Pritchard email  mariascfinaces@btinternet.com

SC’s Registrar: Stuie Gill email svg@ecs.soton.ac.uk

SC’s Life Vice President: Eddie Bryant email eanda@bryant66.plus.com

SC’s Life Vice President: Ken Charman email Ken.charman@superscoot.net

SC’s Life Vice President: Lou Stamp details to follow

SC’s Executive Members : Lesley Ball, Lou Stamp, Peter Vince, Mick Budden, Eric Murphy, Keith Sessions, Chris Daley, Gary White, Dave Larner, Frank O’Donnell, John Farmery, Dave Groves, Simon Veal, Martin Robinson, Dawn Frew, George Brown, John Farmery, Keith Sessions, Leah Jackson, Mac MacCarthy, Maria Pritchard, Rees Hopcraft, Peter Hopcraft

Appointments Secretary: Micky Budden email mickbudden@aol.com

Association Welfare Officer : Tracy Davies t.davies747@ntlworld.com

SC’s Matchmaker :

Association Coach: Stuart O’Connor

Championship Committee: Stuie Gill, Leah Jackson, Gary White, Wayne Parrott

CSO: Avoen Perryman avoen.perryman@abae.org.uk

Association Doctors Registered on the National Database :

Ashford Chinni Chintakuntla Awaiting DPA
Surrey Luke Banks Awaiting DPA
Kent Kamalpreet Cheema Awaiting DPA
Mddx Jitesh Parekh Awaiting DPA
Middsx Anand Patel Awaiting DPA
Mujahid Hasan
Hampshire & IOW Alastair Wilcockson
Hampshire & IOW Dan Roiz De Sa
Hampshire & IOW Philipp Gregory
Hampshire & IOW Cara Jennings
Hampshire & IOW Jon Palmer
Kent Mohammed H Wahed
Kent Ravi Ray
Kent Ricky Allen
Sussex Mo Akhavani
Sussex John Grice
Sussex Ian Pothecary
Sussex Paul Wallman
Anthony Gould
Hampshire & IOW Colin Martin
Kent Anthony Buckland
Sarah Honess
Middsx Andand Patel
Kent Ashrafur Rahim
Middsx Jitesh Parekh

CRB / DBS Checkers Across the Association :

Hampshire : Lucy O’Connor

Sussex : Adam Haniver

Surrey : Eddie Lawther

Kent : TBC

SC’s Master Of Cermonies : Mick Vince email mickvince1@ntlworld.com

Rees Hopcraft

Peter Hopcraft

Surrey Division

President & Chairman: Eric Murphy email leahjackson@btinternet.com

Secretary: Leah Jackson email leahjackson@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Keith Sessions email keith.sessions@ca.com

Matchmaker: John Edwards email guildfordcity@btinternet.com

Divisional Coach: John Edwards email to follow

R & J’s Appointments Secretary: email leahjackson@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer : Dave Oliver email david.oliver@virgin.net

OIC’s 

Eddy Lawther: email eddy.lawther@met.police.uk

Dave Oliver: email david.oliver@virgin.net

Referees 

Tony Buff: email tony_buff7069@o2email.co.uk

Rees Hopcraft: reeshopcraft@talktalk.net

Peter Hopcraft: peterhopcraft@live.co.uk

Judges 

All people listed above (apart from David Oliver who only operates as an OIC) and the following:

Keith Sessions: email keith.sessions@ca.com

Keziah Kindon: email leahjackson@btinternet.com or guildfordcity@btinternet.com

John Edwards: email guildfordcity@btinternet.com

Eric Murphy: email leahjackson@btinternet.com

Hampshire Division

President & Chairman: Peter Vince email p.vince@hotmail.com

Secretary: Aaron Pritchard

Treasurer: Maria Pritchard

Matchmaker: Tim Henderson: email timothy.henderson@sky.com

Divisional Coach: Stuart O’Connor

Isle Of White Representative: TBC

R&J Appointments Secretary: Dave Tew: email davetew@tewbros.com

OIC’s

Ken Charman: email Ken.charman@superscoot.net

Lou Stamp: email loustamp@sky.com

Dave Tew: email davetew@tewbros.com

Lesley Ball email tbc

Kent Division

President & Chairman : Shaun Akehurst: email spakehurst@aol.com

Secretary : Dawn Frew: email: kentaba@live.com

Treasurer : Geoff Cannell Jnr: email geoffcannell@hotmail.co.uk

Competition Sec: Shaun Akehurst: email spakehurst@aol.com

Matchmaker : TBC

Divisional Coach : TBC

Auditors : TBC

Southern Counties Representatives from Kent ABA are:

Shaun Akehurst, Dawn Frew, Chris Daley, Mac McCarthy

All contact details for Refs/Judges/Officials for Kent can be obtained from Shaun Akehurst

Sussex Division

President & Chairman: TBC

Secretary : Dave Groves or John Farmery email johnjfarmery@sky.com

Treasurer: TBC

Matchmaker Seniors: George Brown email Kenneth-brown8@sky.co.uk

Matchmaker Juniors: George Brown, as above

Divisional Coach: George Brown, as above

R & J AppointmentsSecretary : TBC

OIC

John Farmery

Frank O’Donnell

Referees

Eddie Bryant:

Judges

Gary white: email garywhty@aol.com

Dave Groves:

Kate Reid:

Tim Harmer:

Dave Larner: