For any Southern Counties issues please do not hesitate to contact Aaron Pritchard on 07713 487008







Southern Counties

SC’s President & Chairman: Frank O’donnell

SC’s Secretary: Aaron Pritchard email

SC’s Treasurer: Maria Pritchard email

SC’s Registrar: Stuie Gill email

SC’s Life Vice President: Eddie Bryant email

SC’s Life Vice President: Ken Charman email

SC’s Life Vice President: Lou Stamp details to follow

SC’s Executive Members : Lesley Ball, Lou Stamp, Peter Vince, Mick Budden, Eric Murphy, Keith Sessions, Chris Daley, Gary White, Dave Larner, Frank O’Donnell, John Farmery, Dave Groves, Simon Veal, Martin Robinson, Dawn Frew, George Brown, John Farmery, Keith Sessions, Leah Jackson, Mac MacCarthy, Maria Pritchard, Rees Hopcraft, Peter Hopcraft

Appointments Secretary: Micky Budden email

Association Welfare Officer : Tracy Davies

SC’s Matchmaker :

Association Coach: Stuart O’Connor

Championship Committee: Stuie Gill, Leah Jackson, Gary White, Wayne Parrott

CSO: Avoen Perryman

Association Doctors Registered on the National Database :

Ashford Chinni Chintakuntla Awaiting DPA
Surrey Luke Banks Awaiting DPA
Kent Kamalpreet Cheema Awaiting DPA
Mddx Jitesh Parekh Awaiting DPA
Middsx Anand Patel Awaiting DPA
Mujahid Hasan
Hampshire & IOW Alastair Wilcockson
Hampshire & IOW Dan Roiz De Sa
Hampshire & IOW Philipp Gregory
Hampshire & IOW Cara Jennings
Hampshire & IOW Jon Palmer
Kent Mohammed H Wahed
Kent Ravi Ray
Kent Ricky Allen
Sussex Mo Akhavani
Sussex John Grice
Sussex Ian Pothecary
Sussex Paul Wallman
Anthony Gould
Hampshire & IOW Colin Martin
Kent Anthony Buckland
Sarah Honess
Middsx Andand Patel
Kent Ashrafur Rahim
Middsx Jitesh Parekh

CRB / DBS Checkers Across the Association :

Hampshire : Lucy O’Connor

Sussex : Adam Haniver

Surrey : Eddie Lawther

Kent : TBC

SC’s Master Of Cermonies : Mick Vince email

Rees Hopcraft

Peter Hopcraft

Surrey Division

President & Chairman: Eric Murphy email

Secretary: Leah Jackson email

Treasurer: Keith Sessions email

Matchmaker: John Edwards email

Divisional Coach: John Edwards email to follow

R & J’s Appointments Secretary: email

Child Welfare Officer : Dave Oliver email


Eddy Lawther: email

Dave Oliver: email


Tony Buff: email

Rees Hopcraft:

Peter Hopcraft:


All people listed above (apart from David Oliver who only operates as an OIC) and the following:

Keith Sessions: email

Keziah Kindon: email or

John Edwards: email

Eric Murphy: email

Hampshire Division

President & Chairman: Peter Vince email

Secretary: Aaron Pritchard

Treasurer: Maria Pritchard

Matchmaker: Tim Henderson: email

Divisional Coach: Stuart O’Connor

Isle Of White Representative: TBC

R&J Appointments Secretary: Dave Tew: email


Ken Charman: email

Lou Stamp: email

Dave Tew: email

Lesley Ball email tbc

Kent Division

President & Chairman : Shaun Akehurst: email

Secretary : Dawn Frew: email:

Treasurer : Geoff Cannell Jnr: email

Competition Sec: Shaun Akehurst: email

Matchmaker : TBC

Divisional Coach : TBC

Auditors : TBC

Southern Counties Representatives from Kent ABA are:

Shaun Akehurst, Dawn Frew, Chris Daley, Mac McCarthy

All contact details for Refs/Judges/Officials for Kent can be obtained from Shaun Akehurst

Sussex Division

President & Chairman: TBC

Secretary : Dave Groves or John Farmery email

Treasurer: TBC

Matchmaker Seniors: George Brown email

Matchmaker Juniors: George Brown, as above

Divisional Coach: George Brown, as above

R & J AppointmentsSecretary : TBC


John Farmery

Frank O’Donnell


Eddie Bryant:


Gary white: email

Dave Groves:

Kate Reid:

Tim Harmer:

Dave Larner: