The England Boxing National Amateur Championships (NACs) – formerly known as the Elite National Championships and ABA National Championships – is the oldest and most prestigious amateur boxing competition in the country.

Dating back to 1881, it boasts household names such as Henry Cooper, Frank Bruno, Nigel Benn, Ricky Hatton, Carl Froch, Tony Bellew, Tyson Fury, Anthony Joshua, Nicola Adams, Savannah Marshall and Stacey Copeland as former winners of a coveted national title belt.

This category is opened to male and female boxers aged between the ages of 18 and 40 in weight categories ranging from Under 49kg to Over 91kg (males) and Under 48kg to Under 81kg (females).

An entry form and details will appear on this page when the next NACs is approaching.

Archived competitions

England Boxing National Amateur Championships 2019

England Boxing National Amateur Championships 2020