Share

The England Boxing head office is based at the English Institute of Sport in Sheffield.

You can contact head office on 0114 223 5654, email enquiries@englandboxing.org or write to:

England Boxing
EIS Sheffield
Coleridge Road
Sheffield
S9 5DA

Important: We are based in a multi-sport building. Please ensure England Boxing and the name of the person you are writing to are stated clearly on all correspondence to ensure it reaches us.

England Boxing

The contact details of England Boxing office and coaching staff are below. You can also speak to a club support officer or association secretary in your area.

Gethin Jenkins
Chief Executive Officer

Ron Tulley
Head of Community Development
ron.tulley@englandboxing.org 

Gordon Valentine
National Compliance Manager
gordon.valentine@englandboxing.org

Lynette Mayo
Membership Services Manager
Lynette.mayo@englandboxing.org

Lynsey Lockey
Competitions and Events Manager
Lynsey.lockey@englandboxing.org

Eric Lee
Head of Finance
finance@englandboxing.org

Matt Halfpenny
Communications Manager
matt.halfpenny@englandboxing.org

Holly Pearce
Training Course Coordinator
administration@englandboxing.org

Helena Jenner
Finance and Administration Assistant
finance@englandboxing.org

Zoe McLean
Membership Services Administrator 
enquiries@englandboxing.org

Jessica Birtles
Membership Services Administrator
enquiries@englandboxing.org

Gil White
Compliance and Course Administrator 
complianceadministration@englandboxing.org

England Talent

You can contact the England Talent office during office hours on 0114 223 5662 or email your enquiry to talentoffice@englandboxing.org.

If your query is more specific, please contact the relevant member of staff below.

David Thorley
Head of Talent and Competitions
david.thorley@englandboxing.org

Andrea Rankine
England Talent Pathway Coordinator
andrea.rankine@englandboxing.org

Mick Driscoll
Performance Coach
mick.driscoll@englandboxing.org

Amanda Coulson
Development Coach
Amanda.coulson@englandboxing.org

Grace Pearson
Talent Administrator Assistant
talentoffice@englandboxing.org