Share

England Boxing employs regional Club Support Officers (CSO), covering most of England.

They provide a long list of services to our clubs.

How can my Club Support Officer help?

Your CSO can help you with facility issues, lease arrangements, asset transfer, financial security, Clubmark and funding.

They can also help with setting up boxing in new venues, recruiting and training new volunteers, marketing and recruitment campaigns and events.

Use the links below to contact your local CSO.


Please note: Home Counties Clubs will be serviced by the closest neighbouring CSOs. If in doubt, please contact the England Boxing office.


North West – Merseyside and Cheshire, Greater Manchester

Damian Ridpath
damian.ridpath@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07590 600333


North – Northumberland, Durham, Cumbria, Lancashire, Tees Valley, Tyne & Wear

Currently recruiting

To apply please see details 


Yorkshire

Ashleigh Hurrell
ashleigh.hurrell@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07741 149814


Midlands – Shropshire, Herefordshire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire

Mick Maguire
mick.maguire@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07885 283708

East

East Midlands – Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Derbyshire, Northamptonshire

Alex Le Guevel
alex.leguevel@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07741 149815


London

Bevis Allen
bevis.allen@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07741 149816


Southern – Hampshire, Surrey, Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex

Avoen Perryman
avoen.perryman@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07872 456033


Western

Richard Powers
richard.powers@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07885 283707

E

Eastern – Shropshire, Herefordshire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire

Tom Paget
tom.paget@englandboxing.org
Tel: 07741 149817

© Copyright 2019 - England Boxing - EIS Sheffield, Coleridge Road, Sheffield, S9 5DA - Company Reg: 02817909 - website produced by 100AND10%