Live results from the England Boxing National Amateur Championships 2024 Quarterfinals Day, held at Walsall Campus Sports Centre on Saturday 6th April 2024.

Please note: Red corner boxers are listed first.

Ring A

Male, Under 57kgMatty Calderwood (Army)Calderwood Win – RSCFaisal Firuzi (Pheonix)
Male, Under 63.5kgOrriss Harvey (HoP)Harvey Win – UnanimousDettori Brown (Jabxing)
Male, Under 63.5kgRyan Bachra (City of Leicester)McDonnell Win – 3-2 Luke McDonnell (Tigers)
Male, Under 63.5kgConnor Yates (Majestic)Moulds Win – 3-2Leon Moulds (Army)
Male, Under 63.5kgWilliam Tyers (Billingham)Tyres Win – UnanimousThomas Browning (Billericay & Wickford)
Male, Under 71kgDominic Ashman (Bletchley)Bacon Win – UnanimousLouis Bacon (Kings)
Male, Under 71kgBilly Bage (Camp Detox)Bage Win – 4-0Blaine Lambert (RAF)
Male, Under 71kgAndrew Davison (Golden Gloves)Lawton Win – KOLewis Lawton (Impact)
Male, Under 71kgGeorge Peacock (Barnard Castle)Dugdale Win – UnanimousJohn Dugdale (Leigh)
Male, Under 71kgTodd Dossett (Fishergate)Stoican Win – KODaniel Stoican (Sneiton)
Male, Under 80kgHarry Powell (St Pauls)Fury Win – 4 – 1James Dean Fury (M31)
Male, Under 80kgOmar Khaliq (P4P Leicester)Khaliq Win – UnanimousLewis Scutt (Blue Flames)
Male, Under 80kgNabil Abdullahi (Albion)Abdullahi Win – UnanimousDylan Pheonix-Morrison (Kenton)
Male, Under 80kgKyle Shaw-Tullin (Royal Navy)Shaw-Tullin Win – 3 – 2Kamil Nowak (Basingstoke)

Ring B

Male, Under 60kgRyan Jones (Worcester City)Jones Win – 4-1Duane Foster (Paulsgrove)
Male, Under 60kgHamilton Joyce (Camp Detox)Joyce Win – UnanimousKristian Webster (Norwich Lads)
Male, Under 60kgWill Hewitt (Leigh)Hewitt Win – UnanimousDeaneo George (Cuba)
Male, Under 60kgJawad Ilyas (Jabxing)Zaman Win – 4-1Haris Zaman (Middlesbrough)
Male, Under 67kgJack Lambert (Laisterdyke)Lambert Win – UnanimousHemedan Rostam (Moss Side Fire)
Male, Under 67kgKai Battista (Kenton)Biswana Win – KOLucas Biswana (Everton Red Triangle)
Male, Under 67kgCharles McAllister (Norwich City)Ross Win – UnanimousJack Ross (Black Country)
Male, Under 75kgCameron Lewis (RAF)Turner Win – UnanimousLuke Turner (Pheonix Fire)
Male, Under 75kgDariyon Davids-Bennett (Dale Youth)Davids-Bennet Win – UnanimousLuke Foster (Washington)
Male, Under 75kgJensen Burrows (Clifton)Burrows Win – UnanimousJamal Franklin (Blackbird Leys)
Male, Under 75kgYves Periera (Factory)Haughan Win – RSCMarc Haughan (Carlisle Villa)
Male, Under 75kgCharlie Brown (Guildford City)Brown Win – 4 – 1Charlie Roche (Harwich)
Male, Under 86kgElliot Elimasi (Islington)Elimasi Win – 4 – 1Sam Littlechild (Second City)