Contacts

Regional Secretary/Registrar: Henry Herbert
Tel: 07837575616
Email: henryherbert@hotmail.com

Regional Checkers: 

Preston Delicia Day 07980 187 327 delicia007@btinternet.com

Accrington John Brindle 07825 250307 john.brindle4@btinternet.com

Burnley Nik Tucker 07855 505719 n.tucker73@ntlworld.com

Tameside Steve Tallo-Brady 07790 655496 tamesideelite@gmail.com

Macclesfield Kevin Branbury 07984 387419 onebigyev@me.com

Regional Doctors:

North West Region Manchester 7278544 Deji Akinyooye 7538042943 deji.a@doctors.org.uk

North West Region Rochdale 2837145 James Anglin 01706 861616 anglin.james@googlemail.com

North West Region Rochdale 1515273 Inayat Babar 01706 261883

North West Region 6140586 Charlotte Barber 07971 691732 Yes

North West Region 7073698 Aaron Borbora 07952 878301 aaron.borbora@gmail.com

North West Region 6053878 Dan Bunstone 07888 679660 danbunstone@hotmail.com

North West Region Manchester 7457548 Kaream Dawoud 07850977193 kdawoud@doctors.org.uk

North West Region 4439594 Alex Deane 07985 793187

North West Region Carlisle 2915702 Andrew Edgar 01228 515808 drajedgar@gmail.com

North West Region Cheshire 7093606 Christina Galatou 075510 07555 christinagalatou@hotmail.com

North West Region Isle of Man 3482230 Colin Garvey TBC colingarvey@manx.net

North West Region Manchester 5198311 Asma Hanif asma@turnersports.co.uk

North West Region 6140605 John Harris 07887 926573 jharris@doctors.org.uk

North West Region 7408398 Adam Hussain 07791 387780 axh819@gmail.com

North West Region 3467138 Sue Hyde 07710 185029

North West Region 6163590 Rachel Leopold 07793 708336 drleopold2008@yahoo.co.uk

North West Region 2808509 Ciaran Marlborough 01254 617201 ciaranhill@gmail.com

North West Region Birmingham 7074338 Reuban Roy 07828 903148 YES

North West Region 4213701 Malcolm Semple 07958 335337 Yes NO

North West Region Cumbria 5169391 Parag Shah 07805 793187 shahpi2001@yahoo.com

North West Region Manchester 6129694 Hudhaifah Shaker hud.shaker@gmail.com

North West Region Salford 6167920 Noamaan Wilson-Baig Noamaan Wilson-Baig <easinorm@gmail.com>

North West Region 6077602 Davina York 01706 378476 aggyh@hotmail.com

CRB Checkers

North West – Carslile James Brennan 07414 580011 jimmy5847@hotmail.com

North West – Preston Delicia Day 07980 187 327 delicia007@btinternet.com

North West – Accrington John Brindle 07825 250307 john.brindle4@btinternet.com

North West – Burnley Nik Tucker 07855 505719 n.tucker73@ntlworld.com

North West – Tameside Steve Tallo-Brady 07790 655496 tamesideelite@gmail.com

North West – Macclesfield Kevin Branbury 07984 387419 onebigyev@me.com