England Boxing National Amateur Championships 2020 – England Boxing seeds

March 10, 2020 | by Matt Halfpenny


The England Boxing seeding panel has announced its number one seeds for the England Boxing National Amateur Championships 2020.

Where no GB boxer has been seeded, the seeding panel have put forward a number one seed, which takes into account results in the NACs last year injuries and any issues around availability.

Should a boxer be seeded number one, they will not box until the quarter-finals at Chase Leisure Centre, Cannock.

You can follow all the action through to Finals Day at Manchester Central on Saturday 25th April via social media using the hashtag #EBNAC20

Buy advanced tickets at a discounted price for Finals Day via www.englandboxing.org/competitions/tickets/


49kg – Ben Litwin

52kg – Hamza Mehmood

56kg – Nico Leivars (GB)

60kg – Joe Tyers

64kg – Amaar Akbar

69kg – Harvey Lambert (GB)

75kg – Ramtin Musah (GB)

81kg – Conner Tudsbury (GB)

86kg – Ben Jarvis

91kg – Thomas Pogson (pictured above)

91+ – Courtney Bennett (GB).


48kg – Miram Zouhou

51kg – Simran Kaur (GB)

54kg – Nina Hughes (pictured below)

57kg – Hannah Robinson (GB)

60kg – Gemma Richardson (GB)

64kg – Oriance Lungu

69kg – Jodie Wilkinson (GB)

75kg – Kerry Davis (GB)

81kg – Carly Ogogo.